Ode To Undead – Necromancer Class Challenge

So as I mentioned a few moments ago, my first class challenge is the Necromancer. I was writing a particularly dark passage in my book filled with the evil dead and a powerful lich when I had a hankering to go raise some undead of my own!

Games with Necromancers:

A necromancer in this challenge is a class that summons, binds, raises or general has a death theme. (as opposed to demonic aka warlocks in world of warcraft)

Game List

Guild wars2

Everquest1

Everquest2

Rift

— If anyone can think of more please drop me a line 🙂 (Allods online has a summoner that can summon undead if you are a certain race but I didnt think that really counted)

Leave a Reply

