Kicking it with the healer – Class Challenge Four – Priests (and a medic or two)

It is time for another Class challenge and the combined power of twitter and the internet has picked Priests as the next class!

Because priests/clerics/healers/medics are rather common in most rpg games and I do not have unlimited time to cover them all I have decided to focus on some old favorites and try out some mmo’s that I have not played as much or at least not blogged about as much.

So the list as its stands:

Aion

Allods

Planetside 2

Starwars the old republic

TERA

The secret world

World of Warcraft

 

Shoot me a message or twitter me if there is a game I really *must* include on my class challenge and Ill take a look. As always the game needs to be ftp or like WoW ftp enough to get a class up and running in it.

 

Leave a Reply

