The fun of writing without pause

The thing I love the most about #nanowrimo is the freedom you gain from pushing through all the blocks that occur in everyday life. It is a great learning tool to show when I give up and what I can achieve when I am completely unreasonable about my writing.

Its not like I am a slouch when it comes to content production but there are definitely times when I take a longer break than I require.

I’ve swapped over to using Scrivener this year so if there are any Scrivener experts out there feel free to shoot me some tips and tricks.

 

 

Leave a Reply

