A Tricky wee waterpaint

My third water color has been by far the most challenging of the lot. I felt like I was working against the paint and that my brushes were conspiring to cause havoc at all stages. Still I slogged on and completed it.

I’m happy in parts and not in others.

Having a good think about what went wrong and pocketing a few lessons to take on to the next piece 😀

IMAG0498

And continuing my sketch the cute avatars of my twitter friends I did another two.

IMAG0496

IMAG0497

And I also did a sketch of my son and his pet T-rex

IMAG0500

The painting journey continues, so much to learn and having so much fun learning 😀

4 thoughts on “A Tricky wee waterpaint

Leave a Reply

