Opps Forgot Sunday Dragon

In the craziness of the twins coming down with something flu-ish I forgot to post my normal Sunday update so here is one a little later than normal. The kids being sick as well as my partner and I being sick has left me with very little gaming or creative time so there isn’t a lot of writing update as its first to suffer when my brain is full of head cold.

Now that i am feeling a lot better I hope to get back into writing in a few days. It has been really tough to not have that artistic avenue and felt well behind in my goals – still that is the fun of winter time and it just is what it is 😀

Weed Dragon.(I will try and convert this to line art at some stage but given the details it may take a bit of time)
wild_growth_dragon_high_rez

2 thoughts on “Opps Forgot Sunday Dragon

Leave a Reply

