Sort of a Guest Post – My Brothers Photographs

I follow my nana’s leaning towards art – she was amazing at pencil and ink and has been a source of inspiration for me to improve and grow in drawing.

My middle brother picked up the knack of playing all sorts of musical instruments as well as a keen eye for photography. So as a guest post here are some of his favorites. As with my art he is always learning, always looking to improve so I am super excited to watch his own journey into perfecting his art.

Swamp
swamp

Cross
Cross

White
DSC04919

Hills
DSC05075

Sunset
DSC05493

Motion
DSC05519

Sunbathe
Lizard 1 of 1

Night
Night View

Port
Pano Lyttleton 1 of 1

SkyCowWater
sky cow water

Spider
spider

5 thoughts on “Sort of a Guest Post – My Brothers Photographs

Leave a Reply

