A slightly late update

Well normally I keep my blog posts to each Sunday here in New Zealand but due to being a way I did miss the last one. (thanks to those who reminded me :D).

Given Xmas and New Years its been a time potter about with family for the most part and despite taking my art supplies away with me the demands of twins and their older brother didnt leave me much time to do art.

I did manage to sketch a tree and start on a charcoal as below.

 

Work in progress Charcoal

WiP-charcoal

 

Finished Old Pine

old pineold pine

 

I will be starting some more painting this week and hopefully have some more to show people next Sunday.

 

hugs to all, hope you are having a great start to 2016 😀

 

Leave a Reply

