The Tricky Light

We just past the shortest day here and the lack of light in the house and outside has made painting really tricky so instead I have been trying some very basic things. Also kids have been full on so they have limited some time.

Anyway below are some attempts, unfortunately rushed due to said light and kids!

The flip side of this is that I managed to cross the 68k word count on book2 so the lack of painting allows me to do more writing.

2016-06-20 20.13.54.jpg

 

2016-06-26 20.11.42

 

2016-06-23 18.40.53

 

Its also Steam Sale Time!!

I picked up Darkest Dungeon and a steam version of Final Fantasy 14 because my old account was locked out and too much of a pain to get unlocked. Thanks to the lovely Simcha I also got gifted the FF14 expansion – its not required for newbie starting areas but its lovely to have.

 

One thought on “The Tricky Light

  1. Mama Druid says:

    I like all of them, but especially the first one. I think the moon would make a great tattoo. (disclosure: I have none but may have one or more before my time is up)

Leave a Reply

