Misty Mountains and Low Tide

It has been another low art week as I have been on holiday with the family. Over the weekend we were all out and about so my normal routines of painting were all out of wack.

I did manage to do two paintings – the first playing with the concept of mist and the second a sea at very low tide.

Gaming wise I had a brief dabble into wow to see the changes in my classes, mostly I ended up confused and disconnected from them although I did notice that my fire mage felt a lot better now.

Keeping Final Fantasy 14 as my main game currently although I have been playing a lot of slither.io and skyrim.

Writing has been in a bad spot, not sure what conversation I have going on in my head but it seems very determined to take me out of my writing mojo.  Will continue pushing at it until I have a break through.

(oops the low tide painting fell off somehow – put it back in now)

misty mountain.jpeg

low tide.jpeg

 

 

Leave a Reply

