Seashore, Red Dust and Autumn Strolls

Today the family headed out to the local botanic gardens and the surrounding park as it was a cool but fine day. We had a ball chatting to ducks, investigating all the hot houses, ferns and carnivorous plants that they had as well as catching many Pokemon as we strolled.

My son was especially overjoyed when a Gyarados was lured in  and captured. I was planning to take a photo of it but in the excitement I completely forgot 😀

Anyway asides from our walks I managed to paint a little and work on my roleplaying game.

Some pictures from the Botanic Gardens

 

 

and the paintings I managed this week.

shoreline and hills

red dust and trees

 

 

Leave a Reply

