The Chaos of Moving

We found an awesome four bedroom place on the hills of Christchurch that was 100 times more fun than our old place. Its full of nooks and crannies, stairs to lofts and is almost two houses joined as one.

I have spent the majority of my time moving boxes, clean and organizing rubbish runs for the old place – 4 years with 3 kids sure creates a lot of chaos.

the downside is that I have had little time to do any art so that is my next unpack project.

I also have a short story to edit a bit for an anthology – it has a 10th of September deadline so I need to hustle to avoid the wraith of the editors!

 

Leave a Reply

