Working Along

I have been pottering about with my painting, spending a lot of time online watching skillful people produce amazing work and trying to learn, not get despondent over their place on the journey compared to mine 😀

I am taking a lot longer to finish this but the theme is coming together nicely now.  I hope to produce a lot more over the week as the weekend did not turn out the best for painting.

My old brushes were wearing out a bit so I managed to pick up a new larger round and a fine detailed one so I am very excited to get a chance to use these soon!

20170303_164547.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

