Sunshine and Sketching

Finally the lurgy is lifting enough that I can start to recover energies to do art. The weather too, despite having some nasty cold patches, is turning into very early spring so we are all able to head outdoors for a little bit.

I’m at the end of my satisfaction with the cheaper paints I was using so on the path of upgrading now which means a little more delay in starting painting the sketch I drew last week.

Instead of painting I went back to working on my side project and had a reasonable amount of progress. As much as I love painting there is a lot of fun to be had using charcoals. About half way there now!

20170806_132032.jpg

One thought on “Sunshine and Sketching

Leave a Reply

