WiP on New Painting

Weather has been rubbish again and that has eaten away my daylight hours – roll on summer!

Aside from watching a lot of the dota2 International  tournament I haven’t had a lot of spare time, sickness still nibbles away at the edges although today for the first time I think I am back to 100%..ish.

I picked up a couple more paints and a new brush, using more expensive paints now and its been lovely to be able to have enough to start projects with.

Anyway here is the WiP of my new painting, its landscape but more fantasy based. I’m really loving these paints!!

20170815_162044

 

Leave a Reply

