WiP Continues!

I have been attempting to increase the amount of painting time I get, cramming in 20 min here and there in an effort to improve my work and get into a good painting habit.

Long ago with writing during #NanoWrimo I realized that time didn’t make itself free, you have to cram in whatever you really want to do and push out a space for it, so its not surprising that the same is true of art.

Aside from teaching my kids a little more about painting (or as much as I know about the basics!) I managed to progress my current work.

Next month I’m going to challenge myself to a paint a picture each day so that should be interesting.

20170821_075010

20170821_171745.jpg

Leave a Reply

