Spring Time Gloom

I had planned to get this out on Sunday but life and all got in the way.  Tuesday is actually my best day to post things so I will look at keeping my blog updated then.

Its spring in New Zealand and although its been a few weeks of lovely weather its also very changeable which has meant a lot of gloomy days that were terrible for painting.  I have increased the artificial light where I paint so will try on Thursday to do some work.

A little more details on both paintings I have on the go, seems to take forever these days to produce any work hehe.

20170905_162756.jpg

And the base background for new one

20170905_162659

20170910_134455

Hopefully as the sunlight days return my painting efforts will increase.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

